our people make the difference

Executive Committee

(Member Representatives)

Laura Alvarado Chaffey College

Laura Alvarado, Ed.D

Director, Workforce Development, Chaffey College (Co-Chair)
chaffey college
George Matamala Chaffey School district

George Matamala, Ed.D

Principal, Chaffey Adult School, Chaffey Joint Union High School District, (Co-Chair/Fiscal Manager)
chaffey adult school
Heather Post

Heather Post

Principal, Chino Valley Adult School & Boys Republic, Chino Valley Unified School District
chino valley adult school

Cynthia Gleason

Principal, Fontana Adult School, Fontana Unified School District​
Fontana adult school

Andrew Stager, Ed.D

Coordinator of Adult and Career Technical Education, Upland Unified School District
Upland Adult School Logo Color

Dana Galloway

Program Coordinator, West End Corridor Consortium, Non-Voting

If you want to learn more, contact us.